Isle of Wight Angling Trust Marine Region

Site Login


This Newport (Isle of Wight) weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Please remember that the committee members have their own lives so please allow time for them to respond.
Due to changes of officers plus some email addresses, messages sent prior to August 2017 may well not have reached the intended person.
We hope that the revised list below will remain functional during the remainder of 2017.
Antony Stanyon Publicity Officer & Website Administrator send-message-button
John Racket Chairman & Secretary send message button
George Bernowicz Treasurer & Records Officer send-message-button
Kev Basham Competiton Secretary send-message-button
Alan Deeming AT Delegate send-message-button
Andrew Wenden AT Delegate send-message-button
This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit our website.
By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of our cookies.